Am I too good in deceiving?
Going to wildwildwet tomorrow with the girls (:
Hopefully I will wake & not oversleep ar.
Christmas is nearing, very soon. I'm still not very much into the festive mood.
累啊~
Watched 不良笑花 whole day long. & dean fujioka is cute :D
Made up my mind that I should continue pursuing studies in fashion & shoes design after poly! (I got inspired by PS. I Love You that I think designing shoe is cool!!)
Googled & I found this NABA academy of fine arts in Milan which offers short courses of 2weeks/4weeks. Very very interesting :D
Sigh. When will I be able to graduate. Tsk
Class Chalet (18/19 Dec)
A hell loads of fun :D
Wet swimming + dry swimming :D
Trial round of MJ in the noon with lindy, mich & peisheng


Lindy's pan pan with becca's ipod
Twister was hell! I think we took a long time to complete. But luckily in the beginning I was sitting throughout though it wasn't allow. I gotta admit old when it comes to Twister :(
Mich looks like she's doing some kind of Yoga posture ...
& this pic looks very wrong. Look at what Jazz is doing :X



Raudha, becca, lindy & Fyzah



& pictures below might cause discomfort to you!don't say I didn't warn you :|
but they look like perfect gay match.
& boon is trying very hard to imitate Mich's camwhoring

that totally reminds me of this pic! & I'm speechless. haha!

<3>
Sad that the-cat-who-cannot-go-pub-today-cos-dressed-like-that couldn't make it. enjoy yourself in hongkong x) though you're already coming back. haha!
Went swimming for a short while & it was really fun though I can't swim for nuts x)
The girls abandon me while I'm still playing my 西风 >:-( & bimboseng said it's not good to stop at 西. Chatted with Jazz & Bryan for 2 hours before leaving.
7 Dec, farewell before ceed's enlistment
It's a bit late but better than never (:




I can't wait to dip in the water tomorrow (:
let's hope it's a bright & sunny day. but I definitely won't want to get dark :(